CampusFrance Desks across India

Campus France Bangalore

Alliance Française de Bangalore
P.B.108, Thimmaiah Road, Vasanthanagar,
Bangalore 560 052

Tel [+91] (080) 4123 1346
Fax [+91] (080) 4123 1347
Email bangalore@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Mumbai (Bombay)

Alliance Française de Bombay
40, New Marine Lines,
Theosophy Hall,
Mumbai 400 020.

Tel [+91] (022) 2209 1556
Fax [+91] (022) 2206 6157
Email mumbai@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Pune

Alliance Française de Pune
30, Amar Housing Society,
Gulmohar Lane,
Off Law College Road,
Pune 411 014.

Tel [+91] (020) 2545 7581 / 6401 7967
Fax [+91] (020) 2545 7581
Email pune@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Kolkata

Alliance Française du Bengale
Khaleel Munzil, 217, A.G.C Bose Road,
Kolkata 700 017.

Tel [+91] (033) 2281 5198 / 2281 5538
Fax [+91] (033) 2281 5600
Email kolkata@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Hyderabad

Alliance Française d’Hyderabad
Plot N° 9, Road N° 16, Street N° 6
Near Vignanand Jyoti Institute of Management
West Marredpally
Secunderabad 500 026

Tel [+91] (040) 2770 7434 / 35 / 36
Fax [+91] (040) 2771 4388
Email hyderabad@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Chandigarh

Alliance Française de Chandigarh
Sector 36-A, near Hibiscus Garden
Chandigarh 160 036

Tel [+91] (0172) 2668627
Fax [+91] (0172) 2608760
Email chandigarh@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Ahmedabad

Alliance Française d’Ahmedabad
Vir Kinariwala Marg, Opp. Gujarat College, Ellisbridge
Ahmedabad 380 006

Tel [+91] (079) 2640 1551
Fax [+91] (079) 2656 0211
Email ahmedabad@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France Chennai

Desk Campus France Chennai
No.24, College Road, Nungambakkam,
Chennai 600 006

Tel [+91] (044) 4202 8773 / 2827 9803
Fax [+91] (044) 2827 9803
Email chennai@india-campusfrance.org

Campus France New Delhi

2, Aurangzeb road
New Delhi 110 011

Tel [+91] (011) 3041 0029 / 36 / 60 / 62
Fax [+91] (011) 30 41 0059
Email coordinator@india-campusfrance.org

Dernière modification le 09/02/2015

haut de la page