Useful information

Address

21 Palace Road, Vasanthnagar
Bangalore 560 052

Consulate General of France
Tel [+91] (80) 22 14 12 00
Fax [+91] (80) 22 14 12 19
Website http://ambafrance-in.org

Access Plan

JPEG - 107 ko
The location of the Consulate General of France in Bangalore

_

Office Timings

From Monday to Friday :
From 9am to 1pm and from 2pm to 5:15pm

Holidays 2016

Date Event
Friday1st January New Year’s Day
Tuesday 26th January Republic Day
Thursday 24th March Holi
Friday 25th March Good Friday
Monday 16th May Whit Monday
Thursday 14th July French National Day
Monday 15th August Independence Day
Monday 5th September Ganesh Chaturthi
Tuesday 11th October Dussehra
Tuesday 1st November Kannada Rajyotsava
Friday 11th November Armistice 1918

Dernière modification le 16/12/2015

haut de la page